Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events - image event01-1 on http://thswim.com.au

Speed NSW State 13 & over Short Course Championships

Fri 25 – Sun 27th Aug 17 – Sydney Olympic Park Aquatic Centre

Entries online: nsw.swimming.org.au
Entries close: 5pm 15/08/17
Upcoming Events - image event02 on http://thswim.com.au

Speedo NSW State 10 years & under 12 years Short Course Championships

Sat 9th – Sun 10th Sept 17 – Sydney Olympic Park Aquatic Centre

Entries online: nsw.swimming.org.au
Entries close 5:pm 29/08/17

Upcoming Events - image event03 on http://thswim.com.au

WASA 2017 Spring Carnival (WAC)

Sat 16 Sept 17

Entries close: 08/09/17
https://www.warringahswimming.asn.au/
Upcoming Events - image event04 on http://thswim.com.au

Peninsula Challenge 1 (WAC)

Sat 25 Nov 17

Entries close: 17/11/17
https://www.warringahswimming.asn.au/

Upcoming Events - image event05 on http://thswim.com.au

Terrey Hills Club Carnival

Sat 27 Jan 18

Entries close: 19/01/18
Upcoming Events - image event06 on http://thswim.com.au

Jenny Oates Championship Meet (WAC)

Sat 17 Feb 18

Entries close: 09/02/18
https://www.warringahswimming.asn.au/

Upcoming Events - image event07 on http://thswim.com.au

Peninsula Challenge 2 (WAC)

Sat 10 Mar 18

Entries close: 02/03/18
https://www.warringahswimming.asn.au/
Upcoming Events - image event08 on http://thswim.com.au

WASA 2018 Spring Carnival (WAC)

Sat 15 Sept 18

Entries close 07/09/18
https://www.warringahswimming.asn.au/

Past Events


Upcoming Events - image past01 on http://thswim.com.au

WINDSOR SWIM CLUB Winter Development Meet

Sun 13th Aug, 2017 – Sydney Olympic Park Aquatic Centre
Upcoming Events - image past02 on http://thswim.com.au

NSW Metro Short Course Championships

Fri 14th – Sun 16th July, 17 – Sydney Olympic Park Aquatic Centre

Upcoming Events - image past03 on http://thswim.com.au

AKAC SWIM CLUB Twilight Development Meet

1st July, 2017 – Annette Kellerman Aquatic Centre, Enmore Park, Black st, Marrickville
Upcoming Events - image past04 on http://thswim.com.au

SMNE – 2017 Winter Championships 1

Sat 27 May -Sun 28 May – Sydney Olympic Park Aquatic Centre

Entries online: www.smne.org.au

Entries close: 12/05/17

Upcoming Events - image past05 on http://thswim.com.au

Ettalong Pelicans Masters Swimming – NSW Branch Point score meet

Sat 20 May 2017 – Peninsula Leisure Centre, Blackwall Rd, Woy Woy

Entries online: www.mastersswimmingnsw.org.au
Upcoming Events - image past06 on http://thswim.com.au

WAC Qualifying Invitation Meet

Sat 1st April 17, 5pm-8pm – Open to all WASA members & non members.
All club members times recognised by NSW Swimming.
Join now for half the membership cost
https://www.warringahswimming.asn.au/

Upcoming Events - image past07 on http://thswim.com.au

Swimwest Short Course Qualifying Meet

Sun 30th April 17, 8:30am – Sydney Olympic Park Aquatic Centre

Entries online: www.swimwest.swimming.org.au

Entries Close: 31/03/17

Terrey Hills Friday Night Races

Upcoming Events - image friday-night-01 on http://thswim.com.au

Term 3, 2017

Friday 1st Sept to Friday 22nd Sept, 2017
Upcoming Events - image cta-stamp on http://thswim.com.au